Throughout the life cycle of your project, you may need to collect feedback from different people at different phases of the design process. Project Owners can change a user's role using the steps outlined below. 


  1. Begin by logging in to the Visual Vocal web portal and navigating to your desired project. Selecting the People tab will show a list of users associated with your project. 
  2. Hovering your mouse over a user's name will display an Edit button. 
  3. Selecting Edit will display the user's information, including their role. 
  4. Select the new user role you want to assign to this person, and click Save. This will update the user's permissions for all Vvs in the project.