Follow

Why does the list of V|Vs keep redrawing itself?

Every time you open the "My V|Vs" list the mobile VR app sends a request to the Visual Vocal server, asking for the latest list of projects, V|Vs, and associated user permissions. The redraw of the list occurs because we have to repopulate the contents based on possible changes in content and user permissions. For example: in between the time you left the mobile VR app and switched back, any of a number of changes might have occurred: the V|V might have expired, your permissions level might have been elevated or restricted, or a Project Owner might have even decided to delete a V|V at the client's request.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.