Follow

Can I duplicate a V|V?

Within a project you can duplicate a V|V. The new copy will have the text "(Copy)" added to the end of the V|V name. You can later change the name of the V|V. To duplicate the V|V:

  1. Select the V|V by clicking on its tile.
  2. The "Duplicate" button should appear towards the top-right of your screen.
    • 2_18_1.PNG
  3. Select "Duplicate".
    • 2_18_2.PNG
  4. Depending on how many images are in your V|V, it may take a few seconds for the new V|V to appear.
  5. Your new V|V, the copy of the original, will be in Edit mode.

NOTE: Voice+gaze recordings that were made in the original V|V will not be copied over to the new V|V.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.