For the V1 of Visual Vocal there are only certain types of content that can be deleted from the system. Because Projects are provisioned by Visual Vocal, you will not be able to directly delete them.
|PROJECTS||Can only be deleted by Visual Vocal. Please email email@example.com with any project deletion or creation requests.|
|V|VS||Select the V|V in the list of V|Vs. In the Details pane, click on the overflow button ("..."). Click the Delete button.|
|SCENES||Select the scene and then click the "Delete" button at the top of the Details pane.|
|HOTSPOTS||Select the hotspot by clicking on the icon that precedes the list of variation images. Then click the "Delete" button at the top of the Details pane.|
|VARIATIONS||A variation slot can not be deleted by the content (image) can be cleared out. To do this, click on the thumbnail that you want to clear out. Next, click on the "Clear" button in the Details pane.|
|TELEPORTERS||Teleporters can not be deleted as there is a one-to-one relationship between each teleporter and each scene. When a scene is created a new teleporter is created. When a scene is deleted, the associated teleporter is deleted.|
|USERS||While users can not be deleted from the system, they can be removed from individual projects.|
Just in case you need a reminder of how to access these different content types, you can refer to the quick reference image at Web Portal: Scenes And Hotspots.