Follow

Can I update my Vv content after publishing?

The short answer is, no.

The longer answer is that we want to make sure that every end-user of a Vv in the Visual Vocal mobile VR application has the same experience. If we were to allow editing of a Vv after publishing, different users would see different content, depending on when they experienced the Vv. 

We highly recommend that you first create a "test" Vv, to which you only invite people in your own organization, in order to tweak, tune, and finalize all images, content arrangements, and text descriptions, before publishing to end-users.

However, you can duplicate a Vv after publishing by clicking the "Duplicate" button. This will create a new copy of your Vv that you can resume editing on. The original Vv will not be changed.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.