Follow

How do I save?

Throughout the Visual Vocal web portal we take care of the saving for you. In general, you will not have to save after any of your web based edits. Upload a new image: you don't have to save. Enter a new description for an image: you don't have to save. Close your browser window: you don't have to save first.

The exception is the initial creation of a V|V. Because this operation is heavier weight, in terms of updating our database, we do ask that you initiate a formal save. To do this, click the "Create" button in the Details pane once you have given the V|V a name and description.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.