Follow

I deleted the content from a V|V. How do I get it back?

You may have deleted the content associated with a previously downloaded V|V. Do not worry if you need to again view and interact with that content. Here's how you get it back:

  1. Open the Visual Vocal application on your phone.
  2. From the Home screen, tap on the "My V|Vs". You should now see a list of all the V|Vs you've been invited to:
  3. Tap on the download icon  for a particular V|V and the media content associated with that V|V will start to download to your phone.

NOTE: As with all downloads, the duration will vary depending on your network connection.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.