Once the feedback period for a V|V, to which you have been invited, has ended you will no longer be able to leave feedback. You can still view the content. If you've removed the media associated with the V|V, you can re-download that content.
There are also circumstances where a Project Owner can chose to remove people from a V|V. In this case both the content and all references to the V|V will be removed from your phone.