- Select the V|V in the list of V|Vs.
- If the V|V has been published:
- Before a published V|V can be deleted, you first have to manually close it.
If the V|V is Edit or Annotate mode:
- click the "Close" button at the top of the Details pane
- then follow the next steps
- In the Details pane, click on the overflow button ("...").
- Click the Delete button.
Have more questions? Submit a request